Diploma & Post Graduate Diploma

Diploma & PG Diploma


Duration – 2 yr, Eligibility – 10+2


Duration – 1 yr, Eligibility – Graduation

  • Information Technology Management
  • Communication Management
  • NGO Management
  • Corporate Governance Management
  • Machine Technology Management
  • Construction Management
  • Entrepreneurship Management
  • Hospitality & Tourism Management
  • Hotel Management
  • International Business Management
  • Health and Tourism Management
  • Retail Management
  • Foot-ware Technology Management
  • Operations Management
  • Teaching & Research Management
  • Material Management
  • Event Management
  • Pharma Management
  • Project   Management
  • Production Management
  • Insurance   & Banking Management
  • Hospitality Management
  • Infrastructure   Management
  • E- Governance Management
  • Customer Relationship Management
  • Call Centre Management
  • Police Administration Management
  • Public Health Management
  • Aviation Management
  • Logistic & Supply chain Management
  • Industrial Management
  • Energy Management
  • power Management
  • Quality Management
  • Export & Import Management
  • Printing and Publishing Management
  • School and college Management

PMP Certification

  1. Introduction to PMP and Project Management TerminologiesThe PMP syllabus must start with securing the basics of Project Management, introducing candidates to the topics like what is a project, project life cycle, the relationship between portfolio management, program management, operations management, etc.
  2. Organizational Influences and the Project Life Cycle

    Candidates will then learn of the influence that an organization has on Project Management, and various other key topics like the project stakeholders, project governance, the creation of and the importance of a project team, and the project life cycle.

  3. Project Management Processes

    Before moving to the 49 processes, the PMP certification syllabus will introduce candidates to the 10 Project Management knowledge areas and 5 process groups at an overview level.

  4. Project Integration Management

    This is the first knowledge area in the PMP certification course content, that explains the coordination of the different elements within a project. These elements include project activities, resources, schedules, stakeholders, etc.

  5. Project Scope Management

    The project’s scope defines what exactly needs to be executed in the project, and this section of the PMP certification syllabus teaches the various processes (like requirements collection, WBS creation, scope control, etc.) involved in ensuring the result is maintained within the defined scope.

  6. Project Schedule Management

    Candidates are taught the various processes involved in scheduling the various activities, deliverables, and milestones within a project, defining the relationship between these elements, and estimating resource allocation and task durations.

  7. Project Cost Management

    You will be taught the different processes involved in estimating, allocating, and controlling the project budget and individual activity and resource costs.

  8. Project Quality Management

    This knowledge area covers the different processes involved in defining the quality standards and methods to test the quality and ensure the standards are met. You will learn to plan quality management, perform quality assurance, and control end quality.

  9. Project Resource Management

    You will learn the different processes involved in planning resource management, estimating resource requirements based on activities, and acquiring resources. This includes steps to build, develop, manage, and control resource teams.

  10. Project Communications Management

    This section of the PMP training course covers the various modes of communication that can be set up within a project for smooth operations.

  11. Project Risk Management

    You will be taught the various processes involved in identifying risks, performing a risk analysis, planning risk responses, implementing these responses, and monitoring risks.

  12. Project Procurement Management

    This knowledge area involves processes related to the procurement of various resource elements: workers, materials, and equipment.

  13. Project Stakeholder management

    The last section of the course covers the final knowledge area and process related to the management of individuals who are impacted by the project, namely the stakeholders

Six Sigma Certification

What to Expect

The Official CSSC Six Sigma Black Belt Certification exam consists of 150 questions.  It is an open-book format examination (we encourage the use of the free Self-Study Guide issued by The Council for Six Sigma Certification while taking the exam) that you will have 3 hours to complete.

The Exam consists of multiple-choice and true/false questions from the major sections of CSSC Six Sigma Black Belt “Body of Knowledge.”  The Official CSSC Six Sigma Black Belt Certification exam can be taken either online (utilizing the link below) or at designated testing centers located worldwide.  The current examination assessment fee is ₹17,074.58  Compare Us  (other major currency options are available during payment).  Applicants will have 3 attempts to successfully pass the exam with the required minimum score (see below).  If unsuccessful after 3 attempts, the applicant would need to pay the examination assessment fee again.

Certification Requirements

To successfully obtain the professional designation of a CSSC Certified Six Sigma Black Belt (CSSC-CSSBB) issued by The Council for Six Sigma Certification, individuals must successfully complete our CSSC Six Sigma Black Belt Certification Exam and achieve a score of 420 points (or higher) out of a total 600 possible points.

There are no prerequisites for taking the CSSC Six Sigma Black Belt Certification Exam. Once the examination assessment fee is paid, you will have 1 year to successfully pass the exam.

There is no project requirement for this Certification.  However, this certification is a prerequisite for any individual wishing to pursue our Level II Black Belt Certification which does have a project requirement.

Exam Preparation

We recommend that any individual wanting to successfully pass the official CSSC certification exam, obtain Six Sigma training either through a qualified training provider or by studying the free self-study guide issued by The Council for Six Sigma Certification.  For those candidates that feel the need to re-familiarize themselves with the Six Sigma Black Belt methodology, we highly recommend that they review both the free self-study guide and the corresponding “Body of Knowledge”.

Awarding of Certification

After successfully fulfilling the certification requirements, candidates will receive an Official CSSC Six Sigma Black Belt Certification issued by The Council for Six Sigma Certification, the most respected accrediting organization in the Six Sigma industry.

Our certifications have no expiration date.  We strongly feel that certifications that require “renewals” only serve to increase the profits of the certification providers instead of benefiting the individual.  Or put another way, a Master’s Degree in Business does not expire… why would your professional certification?

Candidates who would like to obtain a more recent certification date can always reset for the certification exam at any time (often for less money than a provider would charge for a “renewal”).

Upon completion of the requirements, individuals are issued a Six Sigma Black Belt Certification in an electronic form.  All certifications contain a verifiable certification number and the certification holder is added to the Council for Six Sigma Certification Official Register.